Latest Products http://www.everestinternationalmarketing.com Latest Products 17-06-05 en-us http://www.everestinternationalmarketing.com Polyester Fibers http://www.everestinternationalmarketing.com/polyester-fibers.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for superior quality Polyester Fibers, then we are the perfect destination for you. We supply various types of polyester fibers like Virgin & Recycled polyester Fibers from 1.5D to 15D. In Virgin, mostly fibers meant for spinning are supplied. Pet Flakes http://www.everestinternationalmarketing.com/pet-flakes.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reputed Polyester Raw Materials suppliers in India. We present a qualitative range of Polyester Raw Materials that are procured from topmost manufacturers. We supply Polyester chips, PET Bottles and PET Flakes which are used for producing polyester fibers and other PET products. Home Furnishing Fabric http://www.everestinternationalmarketing.com/home-furnishing-fabric.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Everest International Marketing presents a unique collection of Home Furnishing Fabric. We supply various types of clothes for home furnishings like Table Mat, Sofa covers, Pillow covers, Quilt covers etc. and other Home Furnishing Fabrics for Hand Gloves, Aprons, etc. Home Furnishings http://www.everestinternationalmarketing.com/home-furnishings.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 An elegant collection of Home Furnishings is available with us, which adds uniqueness to the whole surroundings. Our exquisite assortment of Home Furnishings embraces Pillows, Cushions, Bed Sheets, Cushion Covers and Pillow Covers, etc. We are ranked amidst the prominent Home Furnishings Importer and Exporter in India. PET Bottle Scrap Bales http://www.everestinternationalmarketing.com/pet-bottle-scrap-bales.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the image of a highly dependable Importer, Exporter & Domestic Marketing of PET Bottle Scrap Bales. The company can efficiently cater to the bulk requirements and the consignments of the PET Bottle Scrap Bales are delivered on a timely basis with a guarantee of safety. Pet Polyester Chips http://www.everestinternationalmarketing.com/pet-polyester-chips.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained immense popularity as an Importer and Exporter of Pet Polyester Chips in Mumbai, India. These Pet Polyester Chips are extensively used to produce the fine denier filament and high-speed polyester film. Power Saving Ceiling Fan http://www.everestinternationalmarketing.com/power-saving-ceiling-fan.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Importers and Exporters of Power Saving Ceiling Fan. We are also involved in Domestic Marketing of the Ceiling Fans. BC 112 PET Off http://www.everestinternationalmarketing.com/bc-112-pet-off.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are looking buyer for Import Material of PET Off Grade BC 112. Quantity - 55 Tons available Origin - Middle East Price - $ 1150 CNF Nhava Sheva Recycled LDPE Granules http://www.everestinternationalmarketing.com/recycled-ldpe-granules.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are looking buyer for Import Material of LDPE (Recycled) Granules. Quantity - 125 Tons available Origin - Middle East Price - $ 880 CNF Nhava Sheva Packing - 25 Kg Pipe Grinding Manipulators http://www.everestinternationalmarketing.com/pipe-grinding-manipulators.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are looking buyer for Import Material of Pipe Grinding (PE 100) Price - $970 CNF Nhava Sheva Origin - Middle East Quantity - 100 Tons available